Cyber Monday Extravaganza!

Hello, users. Be sure to check my website page for more info! I will be taking donations to play any game from my speedrun library, as long as the marathon lasts!

Click here!

Starts on

All dates and times are given in America/New_York timezone (UTC-05:00). All dates and times are given in your local timezone. The schedule was last updated .

ScheduledEstimateCategoryFinal Time
All Stories 02:17:48
All Courses 01:04:56
Any% 00:48:42
Any% 00:48:01
100% 00:21:18
Any% NIG 00:56:49
Any% 00:16:48
Race Leagues 00:22:35
Any% 00:25:46
Any% 00:49:10
Any% 02:13:35
Sunday, November 26, 2017
UV Max 02:31:28
Any% 00:21:27
Any% 01:53:20
Any% 00:56:06
Any% 01:42:09
All Cups 00:20:18
Any% 00:16:11
Any% 00:43:42
Any% 00:57:15
Any% 00:49:11
Monday, November 27, 2017
UV Max 00:27:45
UV Max 00:53:38
UV Max 00:55:55
UV Max 01:25:26
UV Max 02:18:48
Any% 02:00:42
UV Speed 00:18:43
Episode 1 UV Max 00:14:57
UV Max Episode 2 00:21:59
Nightmare! 01:23:54
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Episode 3 01:12:52
Episode 3 01:04:47
UV Max 04:41:51
UV Speed 00:47:54
UV Speed 00:45:17
All Episodes 01:24:58
Any% 00:13:54
Any% 00:45:38
Any% 00:24:59
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Any% 00:24:24
Any% 03:49:58
Any% NIGGA 02:34:27
Any% NIG 01:01:14
UV -Fast 04:49:12
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Episode 3 01:04:18
Episode 3 01:03:42
Episode 3 01:06:02
UV -Fast 05:20:46
Hardcore DNF
Any% 00:23:59
Any% 00:24:19
Any% 00:41:10
Friday, December 01, 2017
UV Max DNF
Episode 3 01:06:20
Episode 3 01:02:04
BRUTAL 00:36:53
BRUTAL 00:46:30
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Hardcore 00:36:57
Any% 00:44:45
Republican Max 01:19:23
Episode 3 01:01:55
Episode 3 01:04:38
Sunday, December 03, 2017
UV Max 09:25:19
UV -Fast 01:05:27
Nightmare! 01:20:06
Monday, December 04, 2017
Episode 3 01:02:02
Any% 00:43:00
Any% 00:26:03
UV -Fast 01:05:30
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Any% 00:36:20
Full Game 10:14:31
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
UV Speed 04:34:10
100% 01:28:07
100% 01:15:47
New Game+ 01:18:48
105% 04:02:22
Thursday, December 07, 2017
UV Speed 11:56:14
Friday, December 08, 2017
MAP15 Tyson 00:24:57 IGT
UV Max Episode 2 00:37:30
Any% 00:44:29
New Game+ 00:33:59
New Game+ 00:33:35
New Game+ 00:35:40
New Game+ 00:34:26
New Game+ 00:32:23
New Game+ 00:34:55
New Game+ 00:34:06
New Game+ 00:34:34
Any% 00:29:39
Any% 01:00:53
Saturday, December 09, 2017
100% 07:53:55
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Any% DNF
Tyson 03:19:09
New Game+ 00:49:20
New Game+ 00:34:19
New Game+ 00:32:24
Monday, December 11, 2017
Any% 04:08:01
Any% 05:32:57
Any% 02:28:22
Any% 02:24:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
100% 02:54:29
Any% 00:27:29
Any% 00:41:03
Any% 01:34:02
New Game+ 00:31:53
New Game+ 00:35:21
New Game+ 00:31:10
New Game+ 00:32:25
New Game+ 00:32:54
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
100% 02:35:25
New Game+ 00:32:43
New Game+ 00:32:22
New Game+ 00:30:52
New Game+ 00:30:04
Thursday, December 14, 2017
100%
Any%
Any%
Any%
Any%
Any%
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
Friday, December 15, 2017
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
100%
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
Saturday, December 16, 2017
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
UV Speed
New Game+
New Game+
Sunday, December 17, 2017
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
New Game+
Any%
New Game+
Monday, December 18, 2017
New Game+
New Game+

Ends at