Really Really Long A Thon 2017

Starts on

All dates and times are given in UTC timezone (UTC+00:00). All dates and times are given in your local timezone. The schedule was last updated .

ScheduledEstimateCategoryRunnerExtra info
100% Baffan + Xelnas at his work HYPE
100% Baffan Day 1
Any% (US) DrSkies
Saturday, December 02, 2017
All Achievements ix
Any% RmxPlaysPc
Any% analpikachu
100% Baffan Day 2
Any% English GearlessRobot
Sunday, December 03, 2017
380 Stars peteyboo
No One Left Behind antidotsr
All Boards CatzWitz
100% Baffan Day 3
Low Dive Dyne_Nuitari
Monday, December 04, 2017
Race 101% berlindude1 VS yelsraek
100% Joshimuz
Any% halqery
100% Baffan Day 4
100% GarageDoorOpener
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Low Level EmilyBrooks Can play on Baffan if needed
100% Baffan Day 5
117% Wed
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
All Gold Bolts Wed
Any% Normal Herreteman
Any% Professor_Palmer
100% Baffan Day 6
100% crash
Thursday, December 07, 2017
100% crash
NG+, HYPER - True END PX
PS2 Starcrawl
100% Baffan Day 7
All Achievements apple1417 Baffan leaves for 3 days
Friday, December 08, 2017
100% apple1417
New Game Professor_Palmer
All Missions MLSTRM
Race True 100% Crrool VS Michiej Part 1/2
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Race Glitchless Good Ending andyw3321 VS Xujhan
Race True 100% Crrool VS Michiej Part 2/2
Sunday, December 10, 2017
122333% zer0skar_I
100% UnFantasmaMas
Monday, December 11, 2017
Any% Normal WanderingMind
[A]ny% Fullest
100% FingerQuick
Any% Kitcot
100% Baffan Day 11
100% Madtaz64
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Low% Elminster
Any% No Turbo Sent
100% Baffan Day 12
Any% LCC
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Any% Orcastraw
All Treasures Ghostly
100% Baffan Day 13
101% Bismuth
Thursday, December 14, 2017
100% & 100% All Keys cantaloupeme
JJ 100% iiSalad
100% Baffan Day 14
True End Any% Neilly
Friday, December 15, 2017
Any% ty2358
Any% No Math SloaTheDemon
100% Baffan Final Day
Saturday, December 16, 2017
100% Everyone

Ends at