Make America Extravagant Again

Webpage for Extravaganza

Donations:

  • FreakGlitcha - $300.75
  • ddgafd - $216.13
  • fiveonefour - $94
  • Alucard665 - $82
  • Wildseven - $72.24
  • Baggles - $55
  • CarterSmith - $50
  • Zagfan590 - $49.5
  • StrikerEternal - $25
  • LifeCoachLarry - $24
  • CommanderKeen - $17.76
  • Carefreeplatypus - $17.50
  • MudJoe2 - $17.50
  • PulseMathClass - $10
  • Zuul78 - $10
  • Elemint - $7
  • Jezs - $6.8
  • Ayyelmao420 - $5
  • BrandonScottHill - $3
  • MegaMagikarp - $3
  • Devilwriter - $1

Americans: $296.76 / Foreigners: $763.42

Starts on

All dates and times are given in America/New_York timezone (UTC-04:00). All dates and times are given in your local timezone. The schedule was last updated .

ScheduledEstimateCategoryFinal Time
NG+ All Levels 01:34:31
Any% 00:52:24
14 Talismans 00:44:02
Any% 00:48:07
All Islands 00:30:55
Any% 01:39:18
UV Max 00:23:42
UV Max 01:43:24
Any% 00:54:10
New Game Plus 01:24:04
Sunday, July 02, 2017
100% 02:55:04
UV Max 00:29:14
UV Max 00:56:06
UV Max 01:08:36
UV Max 01:51:26
UV Max 02:23:56
100% 01:24:42
Goal: Finish 00:05:50
Monday, July 03, 2017
Max% (PAL) lol
Leon A (PAL) 02:51:54
Goal: Finish
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Any% 04:55:53
Any% 00:38:20
UV -Fast 06:08:24
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
100% 06:42:27
120% 02:29:33
Any% 00:57:03
Thursday, July 06, 2017
105% 04:52:17
All Muppets 00:31:55
100% 01:19:53
Any% 02:05:42
Goal: Finish 00:08:14
Friday, July 07, 2017
Any% 00:41:49
Any% 00:44:41
Any% 00:43:40
Any% 00:42:12
Any% 00:45:46
Any% 00:45:30
All Cups 00:19:12
Any% Hard Mode 03:23:27
Glitchless 00:54:27
Goal: Finish 00:08:17
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Glitchless 11:51:32
Sunday, July 09, 2017
All Stages (Normal) (Japanese) (GDQ%) 00:52:08
All Episodes 01:22:10
Any% 00:14:02
100% 01:21:37
100% 04:45:02
Monday, July 10, 2017
Goal: Finish
Any% No Item Glitch (PAL) 01:10:36
Vortex% 00:34:19
Vortex% 00:33:06
14 Talisman 00:37:56
14 Talisman DNF
Any% 00:22:46
Any% 00:24:46
Any% 00:23:01
Expert Solo DNF
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
178x Any% 102
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Unarmored X All Stages, Xtreme 02:14:34
All Episodes 01:06:25
Any% 00:13:02
Any% 00:13:33
Any% 01:11:01
Any% 00:17:24
Any% 00:16:57
Any% 00:23:44
Any% 00:24:58
Any% 00:22:58
Goal: Finish
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Minimalist DNF
Any% 00:16:39
Any% 00:17:19
Goal: Finish
Friday, July 14, 2017
Any% No THTD, RNGM, CD fuck
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
100% 02:50:03
Any% 02:08:33
UV -Fast 03:14:52
Any% 00:40:20
Any% 00:30:44
Any% 00:29:04
Any% 00:28:33
Any% 00:27:28
Monday, July 17, 2017
All Bosses 00:10:39
Any% 00:17:25
a lotx Any% done
14 Talisman 00:47:16
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Goal: Finish
100% 02:28:38
30x Any% done
Expert Solo 04:20:43
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Goal: Finish
Legendary 10:56:21
Goal: Finish
Thursday, July 20, 2017
255-317 done
New Game (Normal)(07) crashed lol
All Stages 00:49:03
New Game+ 01:22:48
Any% 00:46:24
Friday, July 21, 2017
All Courses 01:04:24
UV Max 00:52:37
UV Max 00:55:12
UV Max Episode 1 00:16:22
UV Max Episode 2 00:28:32
MAP10-15 UV Max ILs 01:24:58
UV -Fast 05:28:38
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
PAL, Leon A, Easy 02:23:10
Any% 00:50:32
Any% 00:52:40
Any% 01:58:55
Ultra Violence 03:42:29
Monday, July 24, 2017
Any% 00:39:00
100% 02:01:51
Any% 02:08:05
New Game+ 01:23:37
Main Campaigns
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Ends at